How to fix your iPhone and iPad’s black screen image issue

The following image is a representation of a black screen issue that some people have been having with their iPhones.

You may have noticed that some of the images in the above image have a purple background or dark blue border around them.

This is due to a glitch in Apple’s image compression software.

Apple uses this image compression feature to ensure that images appear in the correct resolution on the iPhone and other Apple products.

However, some users have experienced a purple-ish background or border around some of their images that appears as though they’ve been corrupted.

In order to fix this issue, you’ll need to delete the image you’re viewing.

You can either do this from the Photos app, or you can click the Edit button at the top of the iPhone or iPad home screen.

This will bring up a menu where you can choose to delete an image or delete it from the phone’s or iPad’s storage.

To delete an entire image, select all of the image’s files and click Delete.

To remove the image, simply delete the selected file and then click Delete to remove the entire image.

How to clear a corrupted image of your iPhone or iPod touch source The following article is an attempt to explain how to clear corrupted images of your iOS device.

You’ll need the following apps to make this work: iTunes, iCloud Photo Library, iCloud Drive, iCloud Image Manager, iCloud Keychain.

Once you have all of these installed, head over to the iCloud photo library app.

You will see a list of images that you need to clear.

If you see the following message in the list, you need the iCloud Photo Manager app.

Apple says that you will need to install this app on your device.

Now, head to the iOS Image Manager app, and then select the image file you want to clear from the list.

If it’s an image from iCloud Photo library, you will be prompted to select it.

Click OK, and the image will be cleared.

You should now see the original image, which will be in the same folder as the deleted image.

To see if your image has been cleared, open the image again, and you’ll see that it’s back to the original position.

If the image has not been cleared yet, it may be due to the way your iPhone’s image editing tool works.

If so, you can try clearing your image from the iPhone’s iCloud Photo libraries.

If that’s the case, you’re probably going to need to reinstall the photo editing tool on your iPhone.

To do so, open up the image editing app, select iCloud Photo Libraries, and select the file you’ve just cleared from the iCloud Photos app.

To the right of the edit button, click the Clear button.

This should clear all of your iCloud PhotoLibrary images.

To reinstall your photo editing app on the new device, head back to iCloud Photo manager, and go to the Photos tab.

From the menu, click iCloud Image Library.

You need to create a new folder to create this folder.

Select the image from your iCloud photo libraries and then choose Create New Image.

This folder should look something like this: You’ll be prompted for the name of the new folder.

You are now ready to begin editing your image.

When you’ve done this, you should see that your image is now completely clear.

You have two options for editing your iCloud photos.

You could use the photo editor on the home screen, or swipe right on the screen to open the iCloud editor on your home screen in iOS 9.0.2.

If there’s a space after the “i” in the app name, then the app is not yet open.

To open the photo edit app, swipe left on the photo icon in the bottom right of your screen, then swipe left again on the iCloud icon.

You’re now in the edit app.

If everything works as it should, you just need to swipe left once more on the image editor icon in order to edit your image file.

To create the next edit file, simply swipe left one more time on the editor icon and then swipe right once more to open iCloud Photo editor.

If all works as planned, your image should be available to edit.

If not, then you’ll want to delete your image to free up space in the iCloud backup.

This process is similar to the image deletion process, except that the iCloud images are only available to you, and not the iCloud users who created the file.