Which teams will be winners of the 2017 Supercars Championship?

The 2017 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 will take place on March 29 at 8pm AEST, and it looks like it will be a great one.

A lot of the action will take over two stages, with the race taking place on the iconic Bathurst Circuit at Port Melbourne, and the next stage taking place at Adelaide Oval.

Here’s the full list of events, with all the qualifying results in the links below.

Supercars Championship 2017: Round 1 Results